

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE				
Sr No	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mr. Sanjay Deshpande	Chairperson		
2.	Mrs. Meghna Panchal	Member		
3.	Mr. Ravi Kumar Seth	Member		

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE				
Sr No	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mrs. Meghna Panchal	Chairperson		
2.	Mr. Ravi Kumar Seth	Member		
3.	Mr. Sanjay Deshpande	Member		

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE				
Sr No	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mrs. Meghna Panchal	Chairperson		
2.	Mr. Umesh Lahoti	Member		
3.	Mr. Ujwal Lahoti	Member		

CSR COMMITTEE				
Sr No	Name of the Director	Designation		
1.	Mr. Ujwal Lahoti	Chairperson		
2.	Mr. Umesh Lahoti	Member		
3.	Mr. Sanjay Deshpande	Member		